Peyrat Cognac VSOP

To craft this cognac, our cellar master skillfully blends aged spirits of varied provenance with careful attention to detail. Our Peyrat VSOP Cognac is created by marrying 5- and 7-year-old fine spirits from the most prestigious sources in the Grande Champagne, Petite Champagne and Fins Bois regions.

With rigor, experience and intuition, our cellar master refines the subtlest aspects of the blend. It is this exacting attention which allows our cognacs to conserve their unique signature over time: a freshness of flavor, whose mellow character rests on its fruit-forward structure.

Displaying a distinctively brilliant, softly golden appearance, our PEYRAT VSOP Cognac develops fine tea-like aromas for a balanced, supple expression in the glass. On the palate, it surprises by its fruity roundness before gently arriving at a fine and rich finish. To fully experience this cognac’s elegant character we suggest enjoying it with a splash of water or classically neat at evening’s end.

Peyrat Cognac VSOP

C’est avec le souci du détail que notre Maître de chai élabore de subtils assemblages d’eaux-de-vie d’âges et de crus différents. Notre cognac PEYRAT VSOP est né de la rencontre d’eaux-de-vie fines de 5 et 7 ans et provenant des crus les plus prestigieux de l’aire de production : Grande Champagne, Petite Champagne et Fins Bois.

Entre rigueur, expérience et intuition, notre Maître de chai accorde de l’importance aux moindres détails. C’est d’ailleurs cette assiduité draconienne qui permet à nos cognacs de conserver au fil des ans leur signature unique : un goût franc, dont la maturité repose sur la structure du fruit.

Reconnaissable à ses teintes or pâle brillantes, notre cognac PEYRAT VSOP développe au nez une belle expression de thé souple et harmonieuse. En bouche, il vous surprendra par sa rondeur fruitée avant de s’estomper avec une finale fine et riche. Pour profiter de la belle rondeur de ce cognac, nous vous proposons de le déguster aussi bien allongé que pur en digestif.