Peyrat Cognac EXTRA

Like a perfumer’s “nose” our cellar master creates custom blends that express an absolute rigor based on years of experience and innate instinct. This painstaking work is pursued over several years, often several generations, to achieve the choicest spirits which fully reveal their potential.

This is the case with this PEYRAT EXTRA Cognac, whose excellence comes from the origins of its spirits. Without exception, all come from the prestigious Grande Champagne vineyards, known for their superior aging capacities.

Our Cognac has aged long years in new and old oak casks to give them an expressively fruity bouquet moderated by the vanilla notes and nutty aromas characteristic of Grande Champagne. Refined and persistant, it is equally mellow on the palate.

For the fullest appreciation of this perfectly balanced EXTRA Cognac, enjoy it neat from a tulip-shaped glass.

Peyrat Cognac EXTRA

Tout comme le ‘nez’ du parfumeur, notre Maître de chai réalise des assemblages sur-mesure fruits de son absolue rigueur, de ses années d’expérience et de son instinct. Ce travail minutieux se poursuit sur plusieurs années, parfois même plusieurs générations, jusqu’à ce que les eaux-de-vie choisies révèlent pleinement leur potentiel.

C’est le cas de ce cognac PEYRAT EXTRA dont l’excellence réside dans l’origine de ses eaux-de-vie. Toutes sans exception sont issues de la prestigieuse Grande Champagne, connue pour ses capacités de vieillissement supérieures.

Notre cognac a vieilli de nombreuses années dans des fûts de chêne français neufs et vieux, ce qui lui confère un bouquet très fruité adouci par des notes vanillées et un parfum de fruits secs, caractéristique de la Grande Champagne. Raffiné et persistant, il n’en reste pas moins moelleux en bouche.

Profitez pleinement de ce cognac EXTRA parfaitement équilibré en le dégustant sec dans un verre tulipe.